"Partners in Production"

406-727-7153
Great Falls, MT

AGCO Bobcat Gleaner MacDon Massey Ferguson New Holland Versatile
Our Location

CONTACT US

Hoven Equipment Company
4181 North Park Trail
Great Falls, MT 59405

Phone: 406-727-7153
Fax: 406-727-7158



OFFICE TEAM

Cindy Ingman, Office Manager

Cindy Ingman,
Office Manager

cindy@hovenequipment.com

Cheryl Nelson, Accounts Payable

Cheryl Nelson,
Accounts Payable

cheryl@hovenequipment.com

SERVICE TEAM

James Neumann, Service Manager

James Neumann,
Service Manager

james@hovenequipment.com

Paula Tronson, Service Writer \

Paula Tronson,
Service Writer

paula@hovenequipment.com

Jim Haynes, Warranty Writer

Jim Haynes,
Warranty Writer

jimh@hovenequipment.com

PARTS TEAM

Roger Seilstad, Parts Clerk

Roger Seilstad, Parts Clerk
roger@hovenequipment.com

Eddie Ingman

Eddie Ingman
eddie_ingman@yahoo.com

SALES TEAM

Sean Hoven, Sales Manager

Sean Hoven, General Manager
sean@hovenequipment.com

Ken Poser

Ken Poser
ken@hovenequipment.com
Cell Phone: 406-788-4588

Ed Simon

Ed Simon
ed@hovenequipment.com
Cell Phone: 406-231-4254

No Image Available

Emery Giskaas
emery@hovenequipment.com
Cell Phone: (406) 868-7964

Jim Haynes, Ag Leader Product Specialist

Jim Haynes, Ag Leader
Product Specialist

jimh@hovenequipment.com
Cell Phone: 406-899-9270

Dwight Dover, Bobcat Product Specialist

Dwight Dover, Bobcat
Product Specialist

dwight@hovenequipment.com
Cell Phone: 406-231-4251

Stephanie Yuhas, Bobcat Specialist and Marketing Coordinator

Stephanie Yuhas,
Bobcat Specialist and
Marketing Coordinator

stephanie@hovenequipment.com